October 7, 2014

Board of Trustees

The Glenbrook Foundation is a non-for-profit organization led by a volunteer Board of Trustees comprised of business, cultural, and educational leaders from Glenview and Northbrook.

2020-2021 Board


Adam Mathein


Dr. Paul Pryma


Lara Herbolsheimer


Marsha Rubin

Corresponding Secretary

Lindy Hood


Dr. Charles Johns, Superintendent

Karen Stang Hanley, Board of Education

Ed Leszynski

Lara Herbolsheimer

Maren Okrzynski

Neale Williams

Project and Development Coordinator

Jennifer Havill

Emeritus Trustees

Christine Uhlig

Will Oberholtzer

Peter Stamatis

Mike Nugent

Beth Bassler

Kristine Schwandner

Teddi Galanis

Paul Jones

Jennifer Kramer

John Ling

Elias Matsakis

Eric Mock

Dr. John Nabolotny

David Owen

Kevin Ponticeilli

Alan Ruter

Liz Skeweres

Steve Talty

Jeff Wolfson

If you are interested in being a Trustee, please email jhavill@glenbrookfoundation.org for more information.