The Foundation is governed by a volunteer Board of Trustees composed of business, cultural, and educational leaders from Glenview and Northbrook.  To ensure that funding initiatives are aligned with the educational program of the Glenbrook High Schools, the Foundation seeks input from permanent Trustees representing the District 225 Board of Education and its administration.  Funding decisions are made by the Board of Trustees in accordance with Board of Education policy.

Members of the Board of Trustees are as follows:
Beth Bassler
Teddi Galanis
Karen Hanley
Paul Jones
Jennifer Kramer
Elias Matsakis
Eric Mock
Dr. John Nabolotny
Michael Nugent
David Owen
Dr. Michael Riggle, Superintendent
Kristine Schwandner
Steve Talty
Jeffrey Wolfson